Move With Me!

After several weeks of work and having come to the conclusion that my site will never be perfect, I invite you all to move with me to my new domain.

If you’re subscribed here, I would kindly ask that you resubscribe there at: http://ridingincarswithducks.com.

As a reward for you lovely folks who have taken the time to read me, I have posted there some highly embarrassing material from seven years ago, when I was only thirteen.

Thanks to everyone for encouraging me to keep blogging and writing. I do this for me, but I keep doing because of you.

*Bobs

Leave a Reply

